My Dad

After listening to several Bryn Terfel videos on You tube yesterday I got the “family DVD” in the mail. When i started listening to it, I thought, “My dad is the best!” Thank you, Rach, for putting together the stuff he left behind. I felt like I had gotten him back when I could see his face before illness took it and  hear his wonderful, wonderful voice.

“Bless the Lord, O my soul, and all that is within me, bless His Holy name.

Bless the Lord , O my soul, and forget not all His benefits!”

Happy Thanksgiving to whomever reads this!

One thought on “My Dad

  1. Oh, I’m so glad you got it. Yes, Dad’s voice just FILLS the space, doesn’t it? I never get tired of it, and Oh, how I wish we had more of it!!!

Leave a Reply

