Mucking out

It gets worse before it gets better, huh? You really don’t need a picture. I figured the things that gather on my desk gather there for lack of a Place to Go! So now I am cleaning out stuff (AGAIN!) to give it That Place. When I saw the snow this morning I decided it was a good time to let Joel take the car to work and oen myself in the study until I can at least begin to figure out a system here. I have the big trash can in here. Pandora.com is keeping me company.

One thought on “Mucking out

  1. WAY TO GO, MELINDA!!!! Wish I could be there to help ya shovel! 🙂
    Will leaves this morning for a week. I going to clean up the house. Not that he makes it messy, but the change makes me feel like a good clean out and up!

Leave a Reply

