promises

Isaiah 41:10

“…so do not fear, for i am with you; do not be dismayed, for i am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; i will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

II Corinthians 12:9

“But He said to me, ” My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness. Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses so that Christ’s power may rest on me.”

Psalm 32:8

“I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will counsel you and watch over you.”

Matthew 7:11

“If you, then, though you are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your heavenly Father give good gifts to those who ask Him!”

Psalm 34:9

“Fear the Lord, you his saints, for those who fear HIm lack nothing.”

Isaiah 46:4

“Even to your old age and gray hairs I am He, I am He who will sustain you.”

Philippians 1:6

“…being confident of this, that He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion, until the day of Christ Jesus.”

One thought on “promises

Leave a Reply

