December 3, 2009

Maybe I am getting ahead here, or am I still behind??? I realized the other day that I didn’t have ANY Christmas mugs, so I went to my favorite mug store (WM) and got one for me and one for Joel. Now I am with it! Joel went downstairs for a 2nd cup of coffee and when he came back I said “I wrote four blogs while you were gone.” He said, “I tore up the porch floor and insulated it.” This is the balcony one off our bedroom, and we’re pretty sure air is pouring in from somewhere. This house was used as a church for over 25 years, then it was a 2 unit, probably no one living here who would feel the pressure to solve the issues. It’s supposed to get up to 65 today and then plunge…. well, down to 45!

One thought on “December 3, 2009

Leave a Reply

