December 22

Joel and I both got sick on Sunday so things have been a little slo-mo around here. I finally got out to do some shopping, coming home with the necessary ingredient of flour! Made gingerbread house dough and pizzelles with my friend, Danielle, this evening. She was so thrilled! So here she is, posing for me so I can get in my photo project of the day! I think it’s been 5 years or so since I have made them and I don’t think they were great then, but they’re pretty good and we had fun figuring it out together!

By the way , her middle name is Jeannette!

Buone notte, (i am sure someone will correct my spelling!)

One thought on “December 22

Leave a Reply

