Making Bread

It is entirely conceivable to me that I have already blogged about bread making, so just let me do it again. I love making bread.There are several household tasks I do on a regular basis because they need doing, but bread  making is done because I love it. I love the way it feels in my hands. I love how accomplished it looks on a day when I can only think about taking a nap. And when it’s baked I’ll have a lovely supply to either eat or give away.  So in case I have preblogged about this, or the event that I may post blog about this, I’ll let this blog be brief and let my picture be worth oh…… about 200 words!

One thought on “Making Bread

Leave a Reply

