Found it!

Oh I think I have done it and found how to post from my kindle! I have to go to the app. It’s easier than easy. I just told Joel thtat I type on the ancient Toshiba laptop because I like the keyboard, save it  to  USB, post it from the laptop that is hooked into Internet and then when I get out my kindle I post it to FB. What century do I live in? It made me feel like the days when I could exchange mail with my sisters in Europe instantly and couldn’t get heat and hot water fir the shower at the same time because of my ancient boiler.  I’m sure a man thought of that piece of efficiency!

One thought on “Found it!

Leave a Reply

