The December Photo project 2014

I joined and I am going to start here. Just going to keep adding/editing this particular post. Not sticking a date to each one and I am not sure I can pull it off every day, but today, the 8th, I got inspired. I try to keep an eye out for special things. Or just a great picture of the season.

Handbell project

Handbell project

Kindergarten Christmas tree!

Kindergarten Christmas tree!

Downtown street lights reflected on cars on a rainy/snowy night

Downtown street lights reflected on cars on a rainy/snowy night

DPP 2014 -4

I will probably wonder why I add photos like this. But every year when we drove through downtown, I think they are so pretty!

St. James

St. James

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

